MattAndJojang's Blog

God. Life. Spirituality.

Happy Birthday, my dearest Matthew…

with 7 comments

IMG_1425

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of Being and ideal Grace.

~ Elizabeth Browning

 
You are such a blessing to so many people. But for me, you are God’s gift. Thank you for making me happy…  Looking forward to many more years together. May you be endowed with God’s choicest blessings…

 
Happy Birthday, my love.

 
Jojang

Written by MattAndJojang

June 13, 2015 at 10:32 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy birthday, Matt! Jojang is right — you have been a blessing to me, and I’m sure to many others. Enjoy your special day, and may you have many more years filled with blessings and joy.

    shoreacres

    June 13, 2015 at 10:51 pm

  2. With love and thanks for your words of wisdom – Happy birthday Matt and God bless you loads.

    Senan of Somerset

    June 14, 2015 at 1:17 am

  3. Thank you, Mama. I am grateful, too, that we found each other. Thank you for being there for me, especially during the trying times of our lives.

    Love,

    Papa

    MattAndJojang

    June 14, 2015 at 11:04 am

  4. Thank you, Senan.

    All in all, life has been good to me. I have had my share of trying and difficult times but the blessings have been overflowing in my life. And for that I’m grateful.

    –Matt

    MattAndJojang

    June 14, 2015 at 11:08 am

  5. Thank you, Linda.

    I’m happy that the LORD has given me another year. Looking back at my life, I’m grateful for the many blessings I’ve received. I’m especially thankful for my wife, jojang, my family and my friends, who have been my source of support and strength.

    Once again, thank you for the kind words and greetings.

    –Matt

    MattAndJojang

    June 14, 2015 at 11:16 am

  6. Happy Birthday from here in Virginia too. Wishing you blessings and peace.

    Bill

    June 17, 2015 at 6:08 pm

  7. Thank you, Bill.

    Celebrated my birthday with a simple home-cooked meal with my wife Jojang, which is the way I like it. Grateful for God’s many blessings, and for giving me another year…

    –Matt

    MattAndJojang

    June 18, 2015 at 6:41 am


Leave a Reply

